Higher Learning Commission

Institution Index

Augustana College (Illinois)

Cleveland Institute of Art (Ohio)

Coe College (Iowa)

Drake University (Iowa)

Eastern Michigan University

Eastern New Mexico University

Elmhurst College (Illinois)

Graceland University (Iowa)

Iowa State University

Lake Area Technical Institute (South Dakota)

Lake Forest College (Illinois)

Marietta College (Ohio)

Marygrove College (Michigan)

Mayville State University (North Dakota)

Michigan School of Professional Psychology

Michigan State University

Millikin University (Illinois)

Minneapolis College of Art and Design

Oakton Community College (Illinois)

Ohio State University

Otero Junior College (Colorado)

Prairie State College (Illinois)

Rend Lake College (Illinois)

Rush University (Illinois)

South Mountain Community College (Arizona)

Southwestern Community College (Iowa)

St. Ambrose University (Iowa)

University of Arizona

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

University of Arkansas at Little Rock

University of Illinois at Chicago

University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

University of Minnesota Duluth

University of New Mexico

University of Tulsa (Oklahoma)

Washburn University (Kansas)

West Liberty University (West Virginia)

Copyright © 2019 - Higher Learning Commission

NOTE: The papers included in this collection offer the viewpoints of their authors. HLC highly recommends them for study and for the advice they contain, but none represent official HLC directions, rules or policies.

Higher Learning Commission • 230 South LaSalle Street, Suite 7-500 • Chicago, IL 60604 • info@hlcommission.org • 800.621.7440

Home | About HLC | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

YouTube graybkgrdLinkedIn graybkgdTwitter graybkgd